Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carriage Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Carriage Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jjohns225 6 months ago

Breaded Chicken

Carriage Inn catered my daughter in law's baby shower last weekend. Food was delicious and the delivery and set up was spot on time, very professional and portions very generous! Everyone loved the food and I highly recommend the baked fish and their parmesan crusted chicken. If you go the restaurant you gotta try their Reuben. One of my favorites

Cheryl 7 months ago

Fish on a Dish*

A generous portion of flay cod. Excellent meal!

Mikewukov about 1 year ago

Cheese Ravioli

Everything was Excellent starting with the service. Our new favorite Place. Nothing less than four stars across the board

Audra about 1 year ago

American Burger*

We always get the Angus burger on the special and we love the environment there.

Sandra Hillgartner over 1 year ago

Pierogie Dinner

Excellent

Cindy 6 months ago

Fish on a Dish*

It was excellent nice and flaky the fries were delicious My Boyfriend had the chicken parm with the salad and he enjoyed it also

J Zoller about 1 year ago

Stuffed Cabbage

I ordered in advance, 1 dozen of stuffed cabbage rolls, for takeout. Excellent in every way......fantastic taste, Nice size, really good sauce, packaged to go well. Can't wait to get them again!

Diane about 1 year ago

Baby Back Ribs*

This was my third visit and each time I chose something different to try This time I chose the spare ribs They were amazing and I ordered them because they were the special of the day The portion was so big that I was able to take home what I didn't eat for leftovers I will def be back

Cary about 1 year ago

Stuffed Peppers

I absolutely love these. I wish it was on the menu more often. I would buy it weekly!!

Lynne Priselac over 1 year ago

Bloomin' Onion

Yes it is very good would order it again